Dr.-Ing. Stella Schraps
Geschäftsführerin

s.schraps@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 02
Dr. S. Schraps
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Zens
Geschäftsführer

m.zens@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 01
M. Zens
Maik Schulte
EDV

m.schulte@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 09
M. Schulte
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Lücke
Energieeffizienzanalysen | Energiecontrolling

j.luecke@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 08
J. Lücke
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Nelles
Energiemanagement | Carbon Footprint

j.nelles@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 06
J. Nelles
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Wassen
Energiemanagement

s.wassen@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 15
S. Wassen
Dipl.-Ing. Karen Witte
Energieeffizienzanalysen

k.witte@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 07
K. Witte

 

 
zum Seitenanfang