Dr.-Ing. Stella Schraps
Director

s.schraps@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 02
Dr. S. Schraps
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Zens
Director

m.zens@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 01
M. Zens
Maik Schulte
IT

m.schulte@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 09
M. Schulte
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Lücke
Energy efficiency analyses | Energy controlling

j.luecke@perpendo.de |  +49 241 412 500 08
J. Lücke
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Nelles
Energy management | Carbon Footprint

j.nelles@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 06
J. Nelles
M. Sc. Jan-Gerd Oltmanns
Energy planning | Carbon Footprint

j.oltmanns@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 11
J. Oltmanns
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Wassen
Energy management

s.wassen@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 15
S. Wassen
Dipl.-Ing. Karen Witte
Energy efficiency analyses

k.witte@perpendo.de | +49 241 412 500 07
K. Witte

 

 
to top